We love Lake Life!*

At Jack Chivers Realty you will find a staff of locally experienced and highly productive agents all poised to serve any and all of your real estate needs.

Location

I am in Lakes Country

Object Type

Phone

(218) - 847-3112

Mail

info@jackchiversrealty.com

Write Us

Information required in each text box!

Main Office

Brokerage and home to our 10 local agents, back office and our marketing department located at 1110 Hwy 59 South in Detroit Lakes.

Perham Office

Jack Chivers Realty's newest office location rests in a small town in the heart of Minnesota lakes country. Meet the Chivers now in downtown Perham at 107 West Main Street.

Kiosk

A display for visitors and area residents to browse for properties located in the Washington Square Mall in Downtown Detroit Lakes.

Fargo Branch Office

A window to Lakes Country showcasing our exclusive lake properties for sale at 624 Main Avenue in Downtown Fargo.

Lake Life!* lounge

Our newest destination in the heart of lakes country with a full time expert available to all clients and prospects located at 130 E. Main Street in Vergas, Minnesota.

Meet our Team

Jack Chivers

Associative Broker

(218) 841-7624 jack@jackchiversrealty.com

Lisa Jasken Peterson

Sales Agent

(218) 841-8211 lisa@jackchiversrealty.com

Paula Okeson

Sales Agent

(218) 234-9726 paula@jackchiversrealty.com

Delrae Chivers

Sales Agent

(218) 841-1085 delrae@jackchiversrealty.com

Jennifer Maxwell

Sales Agent, ABR

(218) 849-5144 jennifer@jackchiversrealty.com

Marlys Ailie

Sales Agent

(218) 234-7613 marlys@jackchiversrealty.com

Velva Strand

Sales Agent, GRI

(218) 234-8254 velva@jackchiversrealty.com

Jason Witzke

Sales Agent

(218) 234-1904 jason@jackchiversrealty.com

Dirk Ockhardt

Broker, President

(701) 200-3458 dirk@jackchiversrealty.com

Michelle Bjerke

Office Manager

(218) 847-3112 michelle@jackchiversrealty.com

Aubrey Roberts

Marketing Assistant

(218) 847-3112 aubrey@jackchiversrealty.com

Have to leave Lakes Country?

Learn more about the Jack Chivers Realty marketing programs and advertising campaigns to accelerate your sales process.

sorted by Latest First

Load more results...
loading